top of page

Upcoming Events at JP Wood

  • Summer Perfect Attendance starts               Mon. June 3 through Thurs. Aug. 15

  • Bake Sale for American Cancer Society        Weds thru Fri. June 5 - 7

  • Strikin' Out Cancer Board Breaking Event     Thurs. June 6th 6 to 7:30 pm

  • ​JP Wood demo @ Relay for Life                      Friday June 14 at 7 pm

    (Winston Campus school)

  • Taekwondo Testing:

         Early test:  Dragon and Taekwondo                Weds. June 19 at 5 pm

         Dragon Main Testing                                      Thurs. June 20 at 5 pm  

         Main test:  Yellow through purple belts         Sat. June 22 at 8:30 am

         Main test:  Brown through black belts           Sat. June 22 at 9:45 am

  • Last day to turn in report cards                        Sat. June 22

  • Ninja Camp!                                                       Mon & Tues June 24 & 24

 

  • Closed for July 4th holiday                                Thurs. July 4 - 6th         

  • Marching in Parade                                            Sat. July 6th at 11 am

  • Stunt Action Skills & Weapons Camp!                Mon & Tues July 15 & 16

  • Adv'd Kicking & Tricking Camp!                         Mon & Tues July 22 & 23

  • Gumdo Testing                                                    Weds. July 24

  • Nerf Camp!                                                          Mon & Tues July 29 & 30

  • Nerf Camp!                                                          Mon & Tues Aug. 5 & 6

  • Ninja Camp!                                                         Mon & Tues Aug. 12 & 13

  •    Taekwondo Testing:

             Early test:  Dragaon and Taekwondo            Weds. Aug. 21  at 5 pm

             Dragon Testing                                             Thurs. Aug. 22 at 5 pm  

             Main test:  Yellow through purple belts       Sat. Aug. 24  at 8:30 am

             Main test:  Brown thru black belts               Sat. Aug. 24 at 9:45 am

 

  • JP Wood demo @ Palatine Street Fest                 Sat. Aug. 241

Holiday Closings 2023

 May 26th - 29th

April  15th

July 1st

July 4th

Sept. 4th

Oct 31st

Nov. 23rd through 25th

Dec. 25 through 27

Jan. 1 through 3

Memorial Day Weekend

Samurang Games

Independence Day Parade

Independence Day

Labor Day

Halloween

Thanksgiving Holiday

Christmas Holiday

New Year Holiday

bottom of page